First European SignWriting Symposium
Kasterlinden School, Brussels, Belgium, 2005

Organizing Committee

Photos above: Organizing Committee members from left to right: Kathleen Heylen from Belgium, Shane Gilchrist Ó hEorpa from Northern Ireland, Sara Geudens from Belgium, Trevor Jenkins from the UK, Ingvild Roald from Norway, Valerie Sutton from the US, and Stefan Woehrmann from Germany. Each person's Sign-Name is written in SignWriting under their picture!

Photo by Stefan Woehrmann
View All Photos in a Gallery!

For more information about the
European SignWriting Organization (ESWO)
write to:

Ingvild Roald, Norway
Shane Gilchrist Ó hEorpa, Northern Ireland

ESWO Email:

ESWO Web Site: