First European SignWriting Symposium
Kasterlinden School, Brussels, Belgium, 2005
Photo left to right: Trevor Jenkins (UK), Ingvild Roald (Norway), Ulrike Noack (Germany), Lars Majewski (Germany), Shane Ó hEorpa (Northern Ireland), Birgit Jacobsen (Germany), and Geoffrey Hunt (UK).

Photo by Stefan Woehrmann
View All Photos in a Gallery!

For more information about the
European SignWriting Organization (ESWO)
write to:

Ingvild Roald, Norway
Shane Gilchrist Ó hEorpa, Northern Ireland

ESWO Email:

ESWO Web Site:




...back to...
..SignWriting in Europe...